Class: 7 Sat 1/20/18 9:30AM
Class: 8 Mon 1/22/18 6:30PM
Class: 1 Wed 1/24/18 6:30PM
Class: 2 Sat 1/27/18 9:30AM
Class: 3 Mon 1/29/18 6:30PM
Class: 4 Wed 1/31/18 6:30PM
Class: 5 Sat 2/3/18 9:30AM
Class: 6 Mon 2/5/18 6:30PM
Class: 7 Wed 2/7/18 6:30PM
Class: 8 Sat 2/10/18 9:30AM
Class: 1 Mon 2/12/18 6:30PM
Class: 2 Wed 2/14/18 6:30PM
Class: 3 Sat 2/17/18 9:30AM
Class: 4 Mon 2/19/18 6:30PM
Class: 5 Wed 2/21/18 6:30PM
Class: 6 Sat 2/24/18 9:30AM
Class: 7 Mon 2/26/18 6:30PM
Class: 8 Wed 2/28/18 6:30PM
Class: 1 Sat 3/3/18 9:30AM
Class:2 Mon 3/5/18 6:30PM
Class: 3 Wed 3/7/18 6:30PM
Class: 4 Sat 3/10/18 9:30AM
Class: 5 Mon 3/12/18 6:30PM
Class: 6 Wed 3/14/18 6:30PM
Class: 7 Sat 3/17/18 9:30AM
Class: 8 Mon 3/19/18 6:30PM
Class: 1 Wed 3/21/18 6:30PM
Class: 2 Sat 3/24/18 9:30AM
Class: 3 Mon 3/26/18 6:30PM
Class: 4 Wed 3/28/18 6:30PM
Class: 5 Sat 3/31/18 9:30AM
Class: 6 Mon 4/2/18 6:30PM
Class: 7 Wed 4/4/18 6:30PM
Class: 8 Sat 4/7/18 9:30AM
Class:2 Mon 4/9/18 6:30PM
Class:2 Wed 4/11/18 6:30PM
Class:1 Sat 4/14/18 9:30AM
Class:2 Mon 4/16/18 6:30PM
Class:2 Wed 4/18/18 6:30PM
Class:1 Sat 4/21/18 9:30AM
Class:2 Mon 4/23/18 6:30PM
Class:2 Wed 4/25/18 6:30PM
Class:1 Sat 4/28/18 9:30AM
Class:2 Mon 4/30/18 6:30PM
Class:2 Wed 5/2/18 6:30PM
Class:1 Sat 5/5/18 9:30AM
Class:2 Mon 5/7/18 6:30PM
Class:2 Wed 5/9/18 6:30PM
Class:1 Sat 5/12/18 9:30AM
Class:2 Mon 5/14/18 6:30PM